Return to High Pressure Oil Pump (HPOP) Connector Fitting Upgrade Kit, 2005-2007 F-Series, 2005-2010 E-Series
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Merlin Martin from Rochester, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Bohn from KEKAHA, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HPOP May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Reedy from Erin, TN United States  
Great upgrade!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ford part May 24, 2018
Reviewer: larry from zephyrhills, FL United States  
easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would buy this product again. January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Larry from Yakima, Wa.  
All 6.0 powerstrokes will need this upgrade at some point, mine was a little loose. A great time to upgrade this is when your are replacing the egr cooler with the Bulletproof egr cooler which is another fanfastic upgrade!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I will be purchasing this kit again May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle from Craig CO  
Used to update current set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must for the 6.0 May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Rusman66 from Menifee  
Was able to install parts myself, i give it 3😡😡😡 out of 5 lol. Due to heat shield removal. Pita!  Watch dieseltechron's YouTube vids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bulletproof all the way April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mopar man from Canoga Park.Ca  
Good part it actually update part from Ford. Easy to install my didn't really need it but i dont have to worry stc fitting coming apart.it did need injector seal,  found   big leak when air test!will buy there products again. Thank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super products, excellent service, March 21, 2015
Reviewer: byron albanes from Guatemala, C.A.  
Great company, great service, excellent product, recommend your company as its duty cycle does not end with the sale only, had a problem with placing the address on my bad side and the company helped me to retrieve the package ... are special

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Insurance Upgrade February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Pacific Trux from Signal Hill, Ca.  
With the doom and glume of the 6.0 another flaw was the colored fitting on the HP oil pump, so while the Oil Cooler and EGR was being done this was a must to eliminate any future problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items