Return to Upgraded International MaxxForce 9, 10, DT, EPA 10 EGR Cooler
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Houston Mathis from Louisville , KY United States  
Good fast service With a great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Houston from Luisville, KY United States  
Great fit, not an issue, switching to these on our entire fleet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick, Good Parts March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Roshau from Ellijay, GA United States  
Quick shipping, Good Parts. Has been a joy to do business with BPD!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kessler Bus Service LLc February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Kessler from Lexingtion Park , MD United States  
Install And  Forget it,!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EGR Cooler December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Hopkins from Mt Vernon, KY United States  
Excellent Product, Salesperson that was great to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge Perez from Vancouver, WA United States  
great flow and cooling our system have not have any problem with the system after update with your cooler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bullet Proof Diesel December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Lynch from Longview, TX United States  
They sell a great product and the customer service is outstanding . Will definitely continue doing Business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 International MaxxForce 10 ,EGR Cooler, Upgraded May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Pete Schoemer from Bay Shore, NY United States  
Our customer already had his OEM EGR cooler replaced with another OEM unit at about 35,000 miles and now need it again at around 78,000 miles. We recommended he go with a BulletProof unit and he did. Only time will tell, but we have had no issues with other BulletProof EGR coolers that we have installed on other truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 egr cooler maxforce epa 10 April 22, 2019
Reviewer: David Herbst from Sikston, MO United States  
I have found when ordering products that the staff is exceptional and knowledgeable about their products. We have found that Bulletproof coolers are by far superior to oem coolers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Vance Wilkie from Wilmington, NC United States  
We have installed several of the BP coolers without a problem after having installed IC replacements that failed repeatedly. Customer service is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items