Return to BulletProof EGR Cooler, Square, H-CORE, Lifetime Warranty!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Gladden from Nipomo, CA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best investment I have made. October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Quam from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Best investment I have made by buying a product with a lifetime warranty. The crew at BULLET Proof Diesel are professional and willing to share their knowledge with their customers. This product is built like a locomotive boiler. I have had zero problems with my truck since replacing my EGR and oil cooler. OEM products do not carry a lifetime product warranty. Thank you for making me and my truck happy.  Andrew Presley over saw all work and treated me first class. Thank you to Jacob the shop manager for getting my truck worked on while I was visiting in Arizona.  

This the place were they make 6.0 liters happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Angie Suko from Panoarma City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6.0 EGR cooler June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Frank T from Ramona, CA United States  
To date, I have replaced my factory  EGR cooler 3 times! This Bulletproof cooler looks great and fit perfectly. I should have went with this after my first failure.
Additionally, the customer service was exceptional! They called me to refund shipping charges I mistakenly chose and the shipping was immediate. I had my parts in two days!
Can't say enough,
Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Troy Hartman Hartman from lutz, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2019
Reviewer: RICHARD PRESS from SN BERNRDNO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Has Been Great May 3, 2019
Reviewer: James from Houston, TX  
I do not like reviewing a product I just put on my truck, so I waited. But I have to say that after 6+ months of having this on my truck I have no complaints at all. This is a great product and I would buy it again. It fit nicely with no need to make modifications and has been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recieved standard cooler not H-core February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Bartlett from Camas Valley, OR United States  
Obvious build quality, great packaging, they shipped the day i called, I ordered the H-core receipt showed it but received standard unit.  Didn't call or complain because a standard unit is better than the rest with a warranty bulletproof stands behind, and I needed the truck back.  Not a big deal just a small surprise from a company who has built such a great reputation.  If I needed the best parts again I would look to bulletproof diesel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan from Ariss, ON Canada  
Fits perfect it has been in two weeks now and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Long from Thatcher, AZ  
The customer service was excellent and the ordering process is simple and trouble-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items