Return to BulletProof EGR Cooler, Square, H-CORE, Lifetime Warranty!
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.0 EGR cooler June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Frank T from Ramona, CA United States  
To date, I have replaced my factory  EGR cooler 3 times! This Bulletproof cooler looks great and fit perfectly. I should have went with this after my first failure.
Additionally, the customer service was exceptional! They called me to refund shipping charges I mistakenly chose and the shipping was immediate. I had my parts in two days!
Can't say enough,
Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Troy Hartman Hartman from lutz, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2019
Reviewer: RICHARD PRESS from SN BERNRDNO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has Been Great May 3, 2019
Reviewer: James from Houston, TX  
I do not like reviewing a product I just put on my truck, so I waited. But I have to say that after 6+ months of having this on my truck I have no complaints at all. This is a great product and I would buy it again. It fit nicely with no need to make modifications and has been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recieved standard cooler not H-core February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Bartlett from Camas Valley, OR United States  
Obvious build quality, great packaging, they shipped the day i called, I ordered the H-core receipt showed it but received standard unit.  Didn't call or complain because a standard unit is better than the rest with a warranty bulletproof stands behind, and I needed the truck back.  Not a big deal just a small surprise from a company who has built such a great reputation.  If I needed the best parts again I would look to bulletproof diesel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan from Ariss, ON Canada  
Fits perfect it has been in two weeks now and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Long from Thatcher, AZ  
The customer service was excellent and the ordering process is simple and trouble-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGR COOLER October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Bethka from Grand Junction, CO United States  
NO PRODUCT COMES CLOSE TO BPD! WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE WITH A 6.0L!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
egr cooler September 4, 2018
Reviewer: john iovino from Huntington, NY United States  
always a great product and great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulletproof eg cooler August 15, 2018
Reviewer: William Starling from Prosperity, SC United States  
When stock EGR went out bulletproof was suggested by Ford Service manager,  I ordered part he told me to get and replaced oil cooler with oem part from ford, went to pick up new travel trailer and bring home 350 miles no problem, I'm ordering scan sensor now and plan to do bulletproof level 3 on my truck asap.

Was this review helpful to you?