Return to [ ] Bullet Proof Diesel Cooling System Upgrade Kit, Ford 6.0L Diesel
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.0 Diesel BPD Water pump December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Webb from Lexington Park, MD United States  
Outstanding customer service. I called to verify what I needed IRT the water pump size after a few moments we had concluded what my needs were. The shipping was superb. Packaging was top notch, items arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Andy McCoy from Parker, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Bolten from Bellville , TX United States  
Great people and great products customer for life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Dietsche from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have had no issues with overheating since replacing my water pump with a BP pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cooling system upgrade for Ford 6.0L August 15, 2018
Reviewer: David Gardner from Grand Junction, CO United States  
I decided to do this upgrade when my electric fan clutch started failing. Instuctions given were easy to follow, I do recommend watching diesel Ron’s video on water pump/fan removal. When I did have an issue with the new fan clutch, John was very responsive in getting a new one shipped to me overnight! It got me back on a road. For the first time since I have owned my 6.0 I was able to pull a grade that I have not been able to pull before without stopping mid-grade to let truck cool down. This was on a day with 100 degree temps. Truck never went over 220*. Quite impressive. I would definitely recommend this upgrade over the electric fan clutch and plastic impeller water pump setup. Billet water pump is a thing of beauty, it’s a shame it has to be covered up by the pulley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
cooling system upgrade August 15, 2018
Reviewer: john mcgovern from BUFFALO, NY United States  
fits well and works good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fan Clutch Upgrade July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Walker from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Haven't had a chance to tow my trailer with this set up yet, but I can tell a difference driving around unloaded for sure. Coolant temp was always between 206-212 driving around town empty during the summer. The past 3 weeks I haven't seen it hotter than 196, and it was 117 outside yesterday. Most of the time it's running at 192 now. Very happy with it so far. Just need to get an opportunity to hook up the trailer and pull it up The Rim to see the real result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cooling system upgrades July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Boll from New Lenox , IL United States  
I installed a billet water pump and fan clutch upgrades. Best thing I ever did. No cooling issues whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full bulletproof July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Rick from Long Beach, CA United States  
I did everything to my ‘05- air to oil cooler, ficm, egr cooler, 7.3 fan clutch, studs, bpd water pump.  Took me a couple of weekends to get the job done because I’m not the fastest mechanic but what a nice upgrade!  With my camper on the back and driving thru 100+ desert my ECT and EOT barely cracked 200 degrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Stafford from Morgan Hill, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items