Return to Bullet Proof Diesel Cooling System Upgrade Kit, Ford 6.0L Diesel
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Smith from Irwin, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Bryce McDuffie from Summerville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6.0L Bulletproof Waterpump and fan upgrade September 10, 2019
Reviewer: christopher long from Douglassville, PA United States  
While towing my 5th wheel camper I was experiencing coolant temps spiking at 230*. Decided to do the bulletproof water pump/fan upgrade and so glad I did! The quality of the parts are top notch. The packaging was top notch and sales was very easy to deal with when I asked for specific shipping instructions. Was a very smooth process and easy installation if you have any mechanical ability. Took me a total of 2.5 hours to do including a new thermostat and coolant flush. My coolant temps now do not spike more than 208* and come back down to 192* in a flash. Glad I did this upgrade on my 6.0L and would recommend it to anyone having temp issues while towing. I will def be ordering from Bulletproofdiesel with future upgrades.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful fit August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Desonie from Rischmond, IN United States  
Well the 6.0 ECT is running right at 190 dregress. It was running at 200
And I can hear that fan running strong  EOT runs lower as well. But by changing the cooling upgrade system it showing a 7 degree temp difference. Witch it was only 2 because my fan was not even working. Once truck starts hiting 10 12 degree difference I will be installing the BP diesel air to oil cooler . IAM saving the money now.
The parts came shiped 100% protected. If they were to get damaged it's because  the deliver guy dropped it off a bridge. Very well protected.
Parts super nice and heavy duty.
People don't wast your money on crap parts IAM telling you, Everytime you drive your truck you will have peace of mind. The fan is loud and I promise you will hear it.
And as far as doing the work your self. We'll take your time it's not hard at all. It took me 1 hour to tear it apart and 4 hours putting it back. Took me longer because.i cleaned the hole front of engin.
This is a must have BP diesel upgrade


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Water pump and fan clutch purchase August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Barrios from LA MIRADA, CA United States  
Quick delivery quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Water pump and fan clutch upgrade! August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Gabriel Wagner from Oskaloosa, IA United States  
Everything went on very smoothly, took no time at all. Truck has been running 5-10 degrees cooler. Idle temperatures are cooler to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Cardenas from Susanville, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Standing from Fresno, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2019
Reviewer: David Chiotti from Sonoma, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cooling upgrade Kit July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dan from Canada  
Own this 6.0 since new allways had high temp pulling 32ft 5th wheel. With this upgrade and a previous oil cooler upgrade my temp this weekend coolant max temp was 198F, and oil max 208F pulling 32ft 5th wheel with 90F daytime temp with gradual 6% grades over a 500 mile round trip. Excellent upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items